Left Right

Directory

Directors (Alphabetically)

Mark Diel   –  Litigation & Advice
mark.diel@law.bm
(441) 295-7105

Georgia Marshall   –   Matrimonial & Family Law
georgia.marshall@law.bm
(441) 295-7105

Timothy Z. Marshall   –  Litigation & Advice
tim.marshall@law.bm
(441) 295-7105

Ronald Myers   –   Litigation & Advice
ronald.myers@law.bm
(441) 295-7105

Adam Richards   –   Matrimonial & Family Law
adam.richards@law.bm
(441) 295-7105

Katie Tornari   –  Litigation & Advice
katie.tornari@law.bm
(441) 295-7105 • 298-1232

Associates

Darren Donnithorne   –   Property & Estate Planning
darren.donnithorne@law.bm
(441) 295-7105

John Hindess  –  Litigation & Advice 
john.hindess@law.bm
(441) 295-7105

Alma Dismont  –  Matrimonial & Family 
alma.dismont@law.bm
(441) 295-7105