Directory

Offices:  31 Reid Street, Hamilton HM 12, Bermuda

Telephone number  – (441) 295-7105

Directors (in alphabetical order)

Mark Diel                          mark.diel@law.bm

Georgia Marshall            georgia.marshall@law.bm

Ronald Myers                  ronald.myers@law.bm

Adam Richards                adam.richards@law.bm

Katie Tornari                    katie.tornari@law.bm

 

Senior Associates

Darren Donnithorne      darren.donnithorne@law.bm

John Hindess                   john.hindess@law.bm

 

Associates

Adam Collieson               adam.collieson@law.bm

Alma Dismont                  alma.dismont@law.bm

Saul Dismont                   saul.dismont@law.bm

Tina Herrero                    christina.herrero@law.bm

Jonathan White               jonathan.white@law.bm

Dantae Williams              dantae.williams@law.bm

 

Consultants

Greg Lunn                         greg.lunn@law.bm

Tim Marshall                    tim.marshall@law.bm